Sports, the Universe & a Healthy Dose of Cynicism in Portland

Songs I made in Sonic Landscapes

Really, don’t

I started messing around with my synthesizer after practice. Lebron inspires creativity, I think, because I never did much in the way of music back in Portland.

Anyway, I was feeling vulnerable and felt like conveying that through a cloud of sound.

You can click below on my SoundCloud, which is weird, wounded and pondering.

The synthetic horns in the end are the inevitable dread that we often let wash over us. I tried to counter it with a few ARPs and some heartbeat drums.

I hoped it worked. Click below.

This is a song by Me. The song is called Inflaton (this is the song you click on it grandma)

Hope you like it, yup.

– Ol’ G

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

